Log-in
Password Go
Home Facebook Twitter YouTube US Sailing
 
 
profile_pic

FEATURED COACH

Frank Pizzo • Wilton, CT
Classes: Level 2 , US Sailing , First Aid , CPR [ more ]

 

WEB PAGES
 
William McMullen's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/17360
212 Degree Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/212degrees
Team Cenname/Scutt - http://www.cleverpig.org/29erXX
49er Team Jacque/ Galarce Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/49erTeam305
USA 51518 - http://www.cleverpig.org/51518
Adam's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/adambrodz
Addison Hackstaff's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/addohackstaff
Abby Ethington's Sailing Resume - http://www.cleverpig.org/aethington
Adam Flanders's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/aflanders
L. Cav's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/aiming4thepin
Alex Smith - http://www.cleverpig.org/AlexSmith
Amanda McGee - http://www.cleverpig.org/AmandaMcG
Andrew Ordentlich's website - http://www.cleverpig.org/AndrewO
Team Screve, Agnese - http://www.cleverpig.org/AntoineS
Andrew Person Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/APsailing
Alex Ramos's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/ARamos
Ariana's Sailing Website - http://www.cleverpig.org/ArianaSailing
Abigail Rohman - http://www.cleverpig.org/ARohman
M. Ashley Love's Japan Plan! - http://www.cleverpig.org/ashleylove
Bad Ju-Ju Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/badjuju
BARBAROSSA RACING - http://www.cleverpig.org/barbarossa
BARBAROSSA RACING - http://www.cleverpig.org/barbarossa
Bernoulli Processs Campaign Web Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/BernoulliProcess
BE Sailing Team's Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/BEsailing
Bishop Smith 49er Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/BishopSmith49er
www.bisisailing.com - http://www.cleverpig.org/bisi
Team Blecher/Robinson - http://www.cleverpig.org/BlecherRobinson
Ricardo Lobato's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/blu
Bolger Beavers Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/BolgerBeavers
Bradley Adam's Sailing Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/BradleyA
Brandon kirby's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/BrandonKirby
Brenda Bowskill - http://www.cleverpig.org/brendabowskill
Brian Bolton's Olympic Quest Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/BrianBolton
Bryan Paine's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/BryanPaine
Connor Bair-Cucchiaro's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/c.b.cucchiaro
Curtis Adam's Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/cadam
Camel Match Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/camelmatchracing
Cam Holley's Sailing Career - http://www.cleverpig.org/CamHolley
CampbellSailing.com - http://www.cleverpig.org/CampbellSailing
Canfield Match Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/canfiedMR
Mike Wilkinson's Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/captmike
Team Barnegat Bay - http://www.cleverpig.org/carlandpeet
Carl Grolle's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/CarlG
Carson Marston's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/Carson
Casey Brown Mini Transat 2017 - http://www.cleverpig.org/CaseyBrown
Cassie Stout's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/CassieStout
California Catwomen - http://www.cleverpig.org/Catwomen
Chance Weston/ USA18494 - http://www.cleverpig.org/chanceweston
Coach Charlie Johnson - http://www.cleverpig.org/charliejohnson
Chas MacBain's Sailing Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/chasm
Chloe & Elizabeth Club 420 Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/ChloeChilds
Chris Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/Chriscampaign
Chris Ford's Skiff Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/ChrisFord
Chris Love - http://www.cleverpig.org/chrislove
Christine Neville Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/ChrisNev
Claudia Delahoy's Sailing Campaigns - http://www.cleverpig.org/ClaudiaD
Cody Stansky - http://www.cleverpig.org/Cody
Double Baggin It - http://www.cleverpig.org/CoeMiller5o5
Connor Brady - http://www.cleverpig.org/ConnorBrady
Connor Corgard's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/connorcorgard
Crew Fritsch - http://www.cleverpig.org/crewjames
Ι.Ο.Κ. - http://www.cleverpig.org/csc
Shaun Hoffmann's Campaign Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/cshoffmann
Dalton Tebo's Campaign! - http://www.cleverpig.org/DaltonTebo
Damian's Sailing Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/damiansailing
Dane Byerly's Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/DaneByerly
Dane's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/DaneP
Daniel Barry Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/DanielB
Danielle Richards's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/DanielleR
Dave's Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/dave
Dave Perry's Racing Enterprises - http://www.cleverpig.org/DavePerry
David Hein's Olympic Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/davidheinsailing
Mike Deady's 29er page - http://www.cleverpig.org/deady29er
DIYC Catamaran Racing Team - http://www.cleverpig.org/diyccrt
Dodge Rees' Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/Dodge
Domenic Bove - http://www.cleverpig.org/DomenicBove
Drake Jensen's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/drakejensen
DYC "Top Of The Rocks" Racing Team - http://www.cleverpig.org/DYCJuniorRacingTeam
Dylan Finestone's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/DylanF
Dylan Finnerans Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/dylanfinneran
Emily King Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/EmilyKing
Emmet Ward - http://www.cleverpig.org/Emmet
Erica Lush's Sailing Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/EricaL
Erika Reineke's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/erikareineke
Sailor, Educator, Adventurer - http://www.cleverpig.org/Feeny
Connor Fitzpatrick | One-Design and Offshore Coach - http://www.cleverpig.org/fitzpatrick
Flying Cloud Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/FlyingCloud
Funk Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/funksailing
Team Furthur Ocean Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/Furthur
Gary's Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/GaryP
Gavin McJones Races - http://www.cleverpig.org/GavMan
Geoffrey St. John Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/geoffreystjohn
Goldsberry/Smythe 49er Olympic Campaign 2012 - http://www.cleverpig.org/GoldsberrySmythe
Goombay Smash Farr 40 - http://www.cleverpig.org/goombaysmashfarr40
Grace Adam's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/GraceAdam
Genny Tulloch's Campaign Site - http://www.cleverpig.org/GTSailing
Hals rocking webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/halshreds
Hanne Weaver Sailing Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/HanneWeaver
Santiago Galan's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/https://www.facebook.com/groups/283955474996906/?fref=ts
Hudson/King Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/hudsonking
Ian Morgan Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/IanM
Ian Moran - http://www.cleverpig.org/ianmoran
Ian's Sailing Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/icon
India Johnstone - http://www.cleverpig.org/indiajohnstone
Ines Lowe USA 1729 - http://www.cleverpig.org/ineslowe
ISTiOSELIDA - All About Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/istioselida
Ivy Binns' Sailing Site - http://www.cleverpig.org/IvyB
Izzy Donabed's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/Izzy
J2 Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/J2Racing
Jack Hogan Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/jackhogan
Jack Joslin's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/jackjoslin
Wind Forecast - http://www.cleverpig.org/jacksemple
Jake's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/jaketemporary
Ben Biwer's Sailing Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/Jakookin
Jason D'Agostinos Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/jasond
JC's Opti Record - http://www.cleverpig.org/JC
2012 Jewett/Kuschner 49er Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/jewett
2010 Jewett/Kuschner 49er Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/Jewett
Jeremy Herrin - http://www.cleverpig.org/jherrin
JOHN POWELL's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/jjppowell
Morris/McBride 470 - http://www.cleverpig.org/JoeWillie
Jonathon Weston Opti Sailor - http://www.cleverpig.org/JonathonWeston
Joseph Bello's - http://www.cleverpig.org/josephbello
Bruce's Race/Cruise Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/JoyRide
JP Professional Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/JPProSailing
Juanky's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/juankytemporary
Julian Soto's Sailing Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/juju
Julian Martin's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/JulianMartin
Kate W's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/k
Katie Flood's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/KatieFlood
Kelly Monahan - http://www.cleverpig.org/kellymonahan
Kevin Anthony Sandler - http://www.cleverpig.org/KevinSandler
Jane Macky's Campaign beyond College Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/kiwi
Kopp/Costello 470 - http://www.cleverpig.org/koppcostello
Kieran Shocklee Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/KShock
Kyle's Sailing Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/KyleLarsen
Last Call - http://www.cleverpig.org/LastCall
Long Beach Match Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/LBMR
Leukemia Cup Regatta - http://www.cleverpig.org/leukemiacupregatta
Lola Bushnell's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/LolaB
Bridget MacCormack's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/Macattack
Mac Mace Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/macem
Marek Zaleski's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/MarekZaleski
Oh, the life of a sailor...steers a wandering course - http://www.cleverpig.org/MarissaLihan
Matthew Gowell's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/mattgowell
Matt Graham's Campaign Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/MattGraham
Mac McKenzie's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/Mckenzie
Mary Claire Kiernan - http://www.cleverpig.org/mckiernan
meg's webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/meg
Megan Place - http://www.cleverpig.org/MeganP
Melany Johnson - http://www.cleverpig.org/melanyjohnson
MERLIN RACING - http://www.cleverpig.org/merlin
Michael Menninger - http://www.cleverpig.org/MichaelMenninger
Michael's 2010 Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/michaeltrebilcock
Mikee Anderson-Mitterling's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/mikee
Sail to the Max - http://www.cleverpig.org/mplarr
Manhattan Transfer Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/mt44
Reiss / Chu Sailing Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/multihull2016
Team Van Stom - http://www.cleverpig.org/MVS
Naomi Geffken's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/NaomiG
Northestern Univesity's Sailing Team - http://www.cleverpig.org/neusailing
NHYC Youth Match Race Team - http://www.cleverpig.org/NHYCYouthMatchRacing
Nichole Rider Sailing Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/NicholeRider
Nick Cohen's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/NickC
Nick Johnstone - http://www.cleverpig.org/nickjohnstone
Nick Valente's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/nickvalente
Nick Voss's Campaign Website - http://www.cleverpig.org/NickVoss
Nicolás Fracchia's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/nicofracchia
Nick's Sailing Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/nklingler
Noremac - http://www.cleverpig.org/noremac
Nevis Yacht Club Youth Sailing Team - http://www.cleverpig.org/nycyouthsailing
OPTIGUYTOM - http://www.cleverpig.org/optiguytom
USA Opti team Holland 2010 - http://www.cleverpig.org/optiholland
will whitmore's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/optimist12623
Our Road To Rio - http://www.cleverpig.org/ourroadtorio
PB Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/pbsailing
Peter Foley's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/Peterfoley
US Sailor Pearson Potts - http://www.cleverpig.org/PJ
Pleon Match Race - http://www.cleverpig.org/PleonMatch
Pleon Match Race - http://www.cleverpig.org/PLEONMR
+20 Challenge - http://www.cleverpig.org/plus20
Patrick Kopiwoda's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/ptksailor
Team Q Match Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/Qmatchracing
TEAM QUADSAILOR - http://www.cleverpig.org/QUADSAILOR
Raufy Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/RaufySailing
Ravi Parent's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/RaviP
Reinier's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/reinier
Rhett's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/rhetthucampaign
Team Rice/McDermaid 29er Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/ricemcdermaidsailing
OCC Sailing Club - http://www.cleverpig.org/RoyW
Rigamaroo Racing - http://www.cleverpig.org/RR
No Limit To What An Optimist Can Achieve - http://www.cleverpig.org/RussellClarida
RVYC Junior Match Race Team - http://www.cleverpig.org/rvycjuniors
Sail1Design - http://www.cleverpig.org/sail1design
Adventures Of the Sailing Kitty _/) - http://www.cleverpig.org/sailkitty
SAIL LEWES - http://www.cleverpig.org/SailLewes
Sailors for the Sea - http://www.cleverpig.org/sailorsforthesea
Rachel & Ethan Lounsbury's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/sailrachellounsbury
Manfred's Sailracing - http://www.cleverpig.org/SailracingBlogspot
Samantha Webster - http://www.cleverpig.org/samantha
Sam Carnahan's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/SamCarnahan
Sarasota youth sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/sarasotaysp
Samantha Bobo's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/sbobo
Alex Schwinn Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/Schwinnsails
Tim Adair - http://www.cleverpig.org/Scotland
Scott Calnan - http://www.cleverpig.org/ScottCalnan
Scout Web Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/scout
Se - http://www.cleverpig.org/SebastianPeriBrusa
Shaun Wells' Olympic Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/shaunwells
Simone Staff's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/SimoneStaff
Snowstorm Sailing Team - http://www.cleverpig.org/snowstorm
Solvig Sayre's Olympic Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/SolvigS
Team Short/Ron - http://www.cleverpig.org/SR420
Stefan Kuehn - http://www.cleverpig.org/stefank
Stefano Marcia's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/StefanoM
Stephanie Roble's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/StephanieR
Stephanie Hudson's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/StephHudson
Steven Pracht Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/stevenpracht
Stewart Draheim - http://www.cleverpig.org/stewartdraheim
Mark Strube Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/strubesailing
Sumner-Brito - http://www.cleverpig.org/sumnerbrito
David Dellenbaugh's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/supercarrot
Tampa Bay Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/tampabay
Kristen Lane - http://www.cleverpig.org/teambrickhouse
Ryan Davidson's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/TeamDavidson
Go Team 'Mer - http://www.cleverpig.org/teamMer
Team Moody, Screve - http://www.cleverpig.org/TeamMoodyScreve
TEAM NILSEN - http://www.cleverpig.org/TeamNilsen
Team No Compromise - http://www.cleverpig.org/TeamNoCompromise
Team RoJo - http://www.cleverpig.org/teamrojo
p^3 + h - http://www.cleverpig.org/TeamSWYC
Teddy Mark - http://www.cleverpig.org/TeddyM
Teddy Mark's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/TeddyMark
Ted Green's Campaign Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/TedGreen
Jessica McJones TIKI Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/tiki
Tiller's Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/TillerDragonLove
Timothy Bucher's Campaign Page - http://www.cleverpig.org/timothyb
Kiss/McKenna - http://www.cleverpig.org/topgun
Trey Warriner's Nomadic Feats - http://www.cleverpig.org/TreyWarriner
David Tunnicliffe - http://www.cleverpig.org/tunnicliffeconsulting
Ryan Schwend - http://www.cleverpig.org/TxRyanS
USA 2962 - http://www.cleverpig.org/usa2962
Port Tack Option - http://www.cleverpig.org/Vaughnh
Waka Waka Sailing - http://www.cleverpig.org/wakawaka
Will Cassara's Campaign Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/willcassara
Will Hacket's Campaign - http://www.cleverpig.org/WillH
Will's Sailing Webpage - http://www.cleverpig.org/WillLarsen
William Livernois' Campaign -- Home - http://www.cleverpig.org/wlivernois
Advanced Sailing Program - http://www.cleverpig.org/www.cristiannoe.com
Ben Wilkinson's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/youthraceteam
Zack Downing's page - http://www.cleverpig.org/zackdowning